Ralph Felix, General Manager
(916)991-1000
RFelix@rlecwd.com

Rio Linda / Elverta Community Water District Staff

Pat Goyet, Operations Superintendent
(916) 991-8892
PGoyet@rlecwd.com

Deborah Denning, Bookkeeper
(916) 991-1000 ext. 13
DDenning@rlecwd.com

Renita Lehman, Administrative Assistant
(916) 991-1000 ext. 11
RLehman@rlecwd.com

Kimberly Bassett, Customer Service Tech 1
(916) 991-8890
KBassett@rlecwd.com

Jeffrey Peterson, Conservation Coordinator
(916) 991-8126

JPeterson@rlecwd.com

Chris Bell, Water Utility Operator
Vincent Vigallon, Water Utility Operator
Justin Davis, Water Utility Operator
(916) 991-1000

62nd edition of the Special Districts Annual Report June 30, 2012    

Click edit button to change this text.